beastnoob.blogg.se

Adobe lightroom cc torrent kat
Adobe lightroom cc torrent kat







adobe lightroom cc torrent kat

From a Classic-user perspective, it's a debating point whether the files in "storage location for originals" are originals or copies of the originals.

adobe lightroom cc torrent kat

When I do, the specified folder, defined in LR Classic "ecosystem files " will start to fill up and I can work with them at home.Ĭorrect. If I understand you correctly, this is only for copies of the originals.Īs long as I dont turn on my home computer with LR Classic on it, the originals will not show up (?). It says: "storage location for originals:". I greatly appreciate some tips (knowing this is pretty basic and I just probably dont yet understand the logic).ītw: In LR Classic I set the "location for LR ecosystem pictures" to be in a folder which is also in the creative cloud.ĭiscussion moved by moderator from Adobe Creative Cloud to Lightroom CC Please let me know if you need more information. The original file though: Am I supposed to import those pictures again on my home computer? So when I get home, open Lightroom Classic, the pictures will appear (in case I put them in an album on my Laptop). But when I check my Creative Cloud folder, i dont see the new pictures.Īs far as I understand, all my adjustments etc are stored on my adobe account. I was just wondering where all those pictures are stored? It says its all in the cloud. To be honest I am really used to what they now call Lightroom Classic.

adobe lightroom cc torrent kat

Lets say I am taking pictures on vacation with my DSLR, import them to Lightroom CC on my Laptop. I would like to add here, so that you know what I mean: My general question is: Where are the imported photos from Lightroom CC (the new one, phone or Laptop) saved?Īll I can find is "the original files are saved to the cloud.". Try to describe my problem as best as I can: I have been searching for this online for a while, but didnt find an answer (or I just misunderstand it).









Adobe lightroom cc torrent kat