beastnoob.blogg.se

Bug mael malazan forums
Bug mael malazan forums










bug mael malazan forums

Also, he had a fear/hate relationship with Melkor/Morgoth, who later was lost to Sauron because the Valar had imprisoned Morgoth in the Void. On one hand, we have a character that isn't really a character, just a force of evil, a specter of destruction that looms over the whole story with his Nazgul and Orcs. To me, however, Rake has always been the reflection of what Sauron is in LoTR.įinished screaming "heretic" at me? Ok. Rake is one of those (who also happen to be almost all my favourite characters, with few additions). Just some characters clever enough to see the big picture and take advantage of the insight. You see, and M, I agree with you both, there was no one who really "orchestrated" everything. To me, FoD only enhanced his awesomeness. I'm biased, since Rake is my favourite character in MBotF. God there are so many! fiddler, kalam, paran, The protector. Hellian! I'd follow that psycho to hell and back! or to The nearest bar! Tehol! when I grow up I wanna he just like him! I wanna wear a blanket!

bug mael malazan forums

Karsa! amaZing how a murderer and a rapist can become such an awesome character! Quick Ben! love his trickery! collar mage ever! out when he made The blood oath with The Manson. and she ask him if she should dance and The bastard responds with " shall I sing" you just didn't expect it of it! out when he was killing The rapist psycho birches and called mercy for whiskey. dude! that was awesome! he will see love made right! guaa! then when he is starting atty The priestess. he it's The andii's humanity! since day one! that scene forge of darkness when he lets his right hand go to be with his lady. Over rated! ? no! he is badassness personified! I was a little sad when I found out he didn't forge dragunipur.












Bug mael malazan forums