beastnoob.blogg.se

Cccp player change widescreen to full screen
Cccp player change widescreen to full screen













#Cccp player change widescreen to full screen full

I went to the page where I cannot get the video to go full screen, but when I hold down "Ctrl" and click on the video I do not see a context menu that includes "Settings" as an option, instead I only see a box that says "About JW Player (Premium edition)". I tried the solution in the section entitled: "Disable Flash hardware acceleration" on which seemed to be the closest to what might be helpful in what I could find by searching Firefox help, but that did not work as I described in my feedback for that page: "I have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player. The accidental selection of having Firefox remember to deny access to let the videos on the page in question to go full screen does seem to be specific to Firefox, since they will go full screen from that page if I use Safari. I cannot find where those settings are stored. I accidentally had Firefox remember to deny access to let videos go full screen in a particular website. Trackers and scripts Firefox blocks in Enhanced Tracking Protection.

cccp player change widescreen to full screen

  • Why do Java, Silverlight, Adobe Acrobat and other plugins no longer work?.
  • Videos from one particular site won't play full screen?.
  • cccp player change widescreen to full screen

    Firefox crashes while watching a film on you tube(plugin).security.warn_viewing_mixed.show_once: False.plugin.disable_full_page_plugin_for_types: application/pdf.













    Cccp player change widescreen to full screen